Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Judge/Executive - Treasurer

103 S. Main Street
Room 200
Versailles, KY  40383

(859) 873-4139 - Office
(859) 873-0196 - Fax

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Functions of the Offices 

The Judge/Executive and Treasurer's offices are responsible for the implementation of the policies of the Fiscal Court.  Occupational and Net Profit tax collection, Budgeting, Human Resources, and Purchasing are some of the functions performed by this staff.

Contact Us: 

Staff in these offices may be reached at the following telephone numbers or e-mail:

Judge/Executive's Administrative Assistant

Jordan Molla-Coyle
(859) 873-4139

E-mail: jmcoyle@woodfordcountyky.gov

Fiscal Court Clerk
Melody Traugott
(859) 879-0649

E-mail: mtraugott@woodfordcountyky.gov

Treasurer/Tax Administrator
Sabra Garmon
(859) 873-5701

E-mail: sgarmon@woodfordcountyky.gov
 
Finance Officer
Beverly Flagg
(859) 873-6122

E-mail: bflagg@woodfordcountyky.gov

Human Resources Manager
Teresa Tipton
(859) 879-8549

E-mail: ttipton@woodfordcountyky.gov

Occupational Tax Collector

Eddie Mattingly
(859) 873-5701

E-mail: emattingly@woodfordcountyky.gov

See Also...

Open Records Request Form

Business Tax Forms

Business Questionnaire

For additional forms, please see our Forms page.