Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Judge/Executive - Treasurer

103 S. Main Street
Room 200
Versailles, KY  40383

(859) 873-4139 - Office
(859) 873-0196 - Fax

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Functions of the Offices 

The Judge/Executive and Treasurer's offices are responsible for the implementation of the policies of the Fiscal Court.  Occupational and Net Profit tax collection, Budgeting, Human Resources, and Purchasing are some of the functions performed by this staff.

Contact Us 

Staff in these offices may be reached at the following telephone numbers, or by email:

Fiscal Court Clerk
Melody Traugott
879-0649
mtraugott@woodfordcountyky.org

Treasurer
Sabra Garmon
873-5701
sgarmon@woodfordcountyky.org
 
Finance Officer
Beverly Flagg
873-6122
bflagg@woodfordcountyky.org

Personnel Administrator
Devetta Jackson
879-8549
djackson@woodfordcountyky.org

Tax Administrator Assistant
Position Open
873-6122

Administrative Assistant
Ron Durbin
873-4139
rdurbin@woodfordcountyky.org

Occupational Tax Collector
Eddie Mattingly
859-873-5701
emattingly@woodfordcountyky.org

See Also...

Open Records Request Form

Business Tax Forms

Business Questionnaire

For additional forms, please see our Forms page.