Woodford County Fiscal Court (Banner Imagery) - click to go to homepage.

Mailing Address:

Fiscal Court Clerk
103 S. Main
Rm. 201
Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 873-4139

County Attorney
103 S. Main
Rm. 301
Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 873-5001

Fiscal Court

The Fiscal Court consists of 8 Magistrates representing specific areas of the County and the Judge-Executive.  All positions are elected to 4 year terms by their constituents.  Current Court members are:

District 1 Linda Popp 753-7184
District 2 C.L. Watts 873-9689
District 3 Gary Finnell 873-8543
District 4 Ken Reed 873-3621
District 5 Gerald Dotson 873-0552
District 6 Duncan Gardiner 576-5000
District 7 Mary Ann Gill 873-8163
District 8 Jackie Brown 621-9923

County Ordinances

Access to the electronic version of the County Code of Ordinances may be obtained at www.amlegal.com/woodfordco_kyExternal Link - You are now leaving the .gov domain.
These documents may also be viewed at the office of the Fiscal Court Clerk. Copies of Ordinances may be obtained by completing an Open Records Request form.

Legal Counsel

Counsel is provided to the Court by the County Attorney, Alan J. George and/or the Assistant County Attorney, Phyllis Mattingly.


Open Records Request


Last Updated 2/24/2017